Our Staff

Phil Starkey Superintendent/Principal pstarkey@spray.k12.or.us
Jennifer Boise Administrative Assistant jboise@spray.k12.or.us
Kali Ingerson HS Language Arts kingerson@spray.k12.or.us
Charley Cramer HS Math ccramer@spray.k12.or.us
Adina Brooks Grades 4-6 abrooks@spray.k12.or.us
Connie Knapp HS & Elem. Art, Boys' Dorm Parent cknapp@spray.k12.or.us
Ed Knapp Spanish and Annual eknapp@spray.k12.or.us
Tammy Richardson Grades K-3 trichardson@spray.k12.or.us
Karl Hudson Social Studies

khudson@spray.k12.or.us

Dennis Starr HS Science, AD, BB & Track Coach dstarr@spray.k12.or.us
Stacy Shown Special Education Teacher sshown@ncesd.k12.or.us
Jan Bolton Library Tech. jbolton@spray.k12.or.us
Robin Champagne Head Custodian, Bus driver rchampagne@spray.k12.or.us
Sherrill Cossitt K indergarten paraprofessional scossitt@spray.k12.or.us
Cheryl Davis Head Cook cdavis@spray.k12.or.us
Linda Donnelly Office Help/Trip Driver ldonnelly2@spray.k12.or.us
Crystal Rey Custodian crey@spray.k12.or.us
Krista Howell Preschool Director, Instruc. Asst., HS Volleyball Coach khowell@spray.k12.or.us
Valerie Howell Bus Driver vhowell@spray.k12.or.us
Cheryl Ciccotti Instructional Asst. cciccotti@spray.k12.or.us
Garey Fischer HS Basketball Coach gareyjudyfischer@hotmail.com
Claryce Parker Instructional Asst. cparker@spray.k12.or.us
Jerry Anderson HS Football Coach & GS Coach jerand1966@gmail.com
Brandy Hornbrook Girls' Dorm Parent bhornbrook@spray.k12.or.us

 


Accessibility Statement - Spray School District is committed to making its electronic and information technologies accessible to individuals with disabilities. We are currently in the process of upgrading our web site to ensure we meet or exceed the World Wide Web Consortium’s (W3C’s) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA and the Web Accessibility Initiative Accessible Rich Internet Applications Suite (WAI-ARIA) 1.0 for web content.

For more information on how to report an issue related to the accessibility or how to file a formal Section 504 or ADA (Title II) complaint about the accessibility of any content on Spray School District's website, please see our full Accessibility Statement.

Anti-Discrimination Policy - It is a policy of Spray School District that there will be no discrimination or harassment on the grounds of race, color, sex, marital status, religion, national origin, age, sexual orientation, or disability in any educational programs, activities or employment. For more information, visit the Anti-Discrimination Policy page.